Conservatorio
t

-

Dipartimento Strumenti a Fiato

Dipartimento Strumenti a Fiato: Coordinatore Prof. Davide MAIA

 

Foto
Riccardo Lippi -   Flauto traverso icona-pdf

Info: riccardo.lippi@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Roberto Pappalettere - Flauto traversoicona-pdf

Info: roberto.pappalettere@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Agostino Damele -  Clarinettoicona-pdf

Info: agostino.damele@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Silvano Fioretto - Clarinettoicona-pdf

Info: silvano.fioretto@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Danilo Marchello - Cornoicona-pdf

Info: danilo.marchello@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Davide Maia - Fagottoicona-pdf

Info: davide.maia@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Marco Vittorio Rossero - Oboeicona-pdf

Info: marco.rossero@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Marco Falaschi - Sassofonoicona-pdf

Info: marco.falaschi@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Luca Primo Marzana - Tromba e Tromboneicona-pdf

Info: luca.marzana@conservatoriopuccini.com

Foto
Alessio Bacci - Assieme Fiati icona-pdf

Info: alessio.bacci@conservatoriopuccini.com